Contact Details:

The United Reformed Church

Kings Road

Chandler's Ford

Hampshire SO53 2EY


Church Office:- 02380 262597 (unmanned)


e-mail:- info@urc-chandlersford.org.uk


Ministers

Rev’d Dr  Sarah Hall

e-mail: sarah.hall@swhg.org.uk

Vacancy

e-mail:-


Church Secretary:  Sue Scott

e-mail: secretary@urc-chandlersford.org.uk


Treasurer:-   Martin Waldron

e-mail:- treasurer@urc-chandlersford.org.uk


Hall Bookings:  Christine Hardwick

halls@urc-chandlersford.org.uk


Webmaster:- webmaster@urc-chandlersford.org.uk

Chronicle Editor   editor@urc-chandlersford.org.uk